The winner of the 2015 Competition was Miriam Kaczor, Flute, RIAM; 2nd Billy O'Brien, Piano, RIAM; 3rd Yseult Cooper Stockdale, Cello, CSM Cork; 4th Richard Thomas, Violin, RIAM; Joseph Brennan Prize - Jordan Bagot, Piano, CSM Cork & John Vallery Prize - Yseult Cooper Stockdale, Cello, CSM Cork.


The Irish Freemasons
Young Musician of the Year
- 2016 -

Patrons: Jane Carty; Dearbhla Collins; Eamonn Lawlor; John Rowden.
Entry Form
The Patrons
Participating Colleges
The Jury
The Competitors
Ticket Purchase
Contact Admin.
Result of Competitions
Advertising Spec.

Details of Competition Performances for 2016
will be published in due course.

The 2016 Competition will take place in
Freemasons' Hall, 17 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2
on 6th and 8th October 2016.

Please revisit in 2016 when further details
will be published.


Supported by:rtelyricfm